Individual service. At fair prices.

3D Druck


We calculate the price for your 3D print based on the printing time. This can be very different. The decisive factor is the selected printing method (FDM, SLS, SLA etc.) as well as the associated settings such as layer height, filling density and others. The printing material and the removal of the support structures are already included in the printing time - so there are no additional costs.

We charge a one-off set-up fee of between CHF 15 - 30 per order, depending on the complexity of your order. This includes the set-up of the machine and the preparation of the print data.



3D Scan


We calculate the price for your 3D scan based on the time required. We scan all your parts at a cost of CHF 120 per working hour. This already includes all expenses. There are no additional costs. The scan data are of course included in the price and belong to you after completion of the 3D scan.



3D Konstruktion


We calculate the price for your 3D design on the basis of the time required. We construct all your ideas, drawings or already existing physical objects at a cost of CHF 80 per working hour. This already includes all expenses. There are no additional costs. The 3D data created are of course included in the price and belong to you after completion of the 3D design.











Have we aroused your interest in 3D printing?


Order online or quote in 60 minutes

Unsere 3D Druck Service Preise. Bei uns können Sie 3D drucken lassen in ausgezeichneter Qualität mit fairen Kosten.

3D Druck


Der Preis für Ihren 3D Druck berechnen wir anhand der Druckzeit. Diese kann sehr unterschiedlich sein. Massgebend ist insbesondere das gewählte Druckverfahren (FDM, SLS, SLA etc.) sowie die damit zusammenhängenden Einstellungen wie Schichthöhe, Fülldichte und weitere. Das Druckmaterial sowie die Entfernung der Stützstrukturen sind in der Druckzeit bereits eingerechnet – es entstehen Ihnen somit keine Mehrkosten.

Einmalig pro Auftrag verrechnen wir Einrichtungskosten zwischen CHF 15 - 30 je nach Komplexität ihres Auftrags. Darin enthalten ist die Einrichtung der Maschine sowie die Vorbereitung der Druckdaten.



3D Scan


Der Preis für Ihren 3D Scan berechnen wir anhand des Zeitaufwandes. Wir scannen sämtliche Ihrer Teile mit einem Kostenaufwand von CHF 120 pro Arbeitsstunde. Darin sind sämtliche Aufwendungen bereits enthalten. Es entstehen keine Zusatzkosten. Die Scandaten sind selbstverständlich im Preis inbegriffen und gehören nach Abschluss des 3D Scans Ihnen.



3D Konstruktion


Der Preis für Ihre 3D Konstruktion berechnen wir anhand des Zeitaufwandes. Wir konstruieren sämtliche Ihrer Ideen, Zeichnungen oder bereits vorhandenen physischen Objekte mit einem Kostenaufwand von CHF 80 pro Arbeitsstunde. Darin sind sämtliche Aufwendungen bereits enthalten. Es entstehen keine Zusatzkosten. Die erstellten 3D Daten sind selbstverständlich im Preis inbegriffen und gehören nach Abschluss der 3D Konstruktion Ihnen.











Haben wir Ihr Interesse für 3D Druck geweckt?


Offerte in 60 Minuten